2022-23 Student Council Advisor: Mike Smith Student Body President: Taylor Cole

Seniors President: Mayson Hartley Vice President: Luke Baker Secretary: Taylor Wagoner Treasurer: Phoebe Garrett Representative: Adam Johnson

Juniors President: Amelia Hesse Vice President: Treyton Schaapherder Secretary: Creighton Tuzzio Treasurer: Jase Wilmes Representative: Teddee Samuelson and Deacon Iversen

Sophomores President: Callie King Vice President: Jasmine Osborne Secretary: Kaylee Smith Treasurer: Riley Nothwehr Representative: Addison Moore and Izzy Toler

Freshman President: Taylor Rasmussen Vice President: Carsen Wellhausen Secretary: Aidan Johnson Treasurer: Ellie Cole Representative: Maddie Cole and Addy Wagoner