2023-24 Student Council

Advisor: Miranda Wilson-Woods

Student Body President: Teddee Samuelson

Seniors

President: Treyton Schaapherder Vice President: Creighton Tuzzio

Secretary: Quinn Durfey Treasurer: Bailey Nordyke

Representative: Taten Eighmy and Ben Nordhues

Juniors

President: Callie King

Vice President: Tobi Sunderman

Secretary: Kaylee Smith Treasurer: Raenna Henke

Representative: Addison Moore and Izzy Toler

Sophomores

President: Taylor Rasmussen Vice President: Morgan Manes Secretary: Aidan Johnson Treasurer: Jillian Dammann

Representative: Maggie Carlson and Addy Wagoner

Freshman

President: Britney Kolamneo Vice President: Elaina Hesse Secretary: Stevie Wilmes Treasurer: Adisyn Woods

Representative: Kyler Downey and Olivia Moore