2021-22 Student Council

Advisor: Mike Smith Student Body President: Colbie Wilmes

Seniors

President: Ashlyn Eberly Vice President: Paige Barr Secretary: Isabelle Smith Treasurer: Paige Daly Representative: Aubrey Herzberg Representative: Lance Regehr

Juniors

President: Mayson Hartley Vice President: Luke Baker Secretary: Taylor Wagoner Treasurer: Phoebe Garrett Representative: Taylor Cole Representative: Adam Johnson

<u>Sophomores</u>

President: Amelia Hesse Vice President: Treyton Schaapherder Secretary: Brooke Meyer Treasurer: Jase Wilmes Representative: Deacon Iverson Representative: Teddee Samuelson

<u>Freshman</u> President: Cooper Phillips Vice President: Callie King Secretary: Kaylee Smith Treasurer: Riley Nothwehr Representative: Isabella Toler

Representative: Addison Moore