Congratulations!!! 2021-2022 Student Council

Senior Class

Ashlyn Eberly Class President
Paige Barr Class Vice President
Isabelle Smith Class Secretary
Paige Daly Class Treasurer
Aubrey Herzberg Class Representative
Colbie Wilmes Class Representative
**OPEN Class Representative

Junior Class

Mayson Hartley Class President
Luke Baker Class Vice President
Taylor Wagoner Class Secretary
Phoebe Garrett Class Treasurer
Taylor Cole Class Representative
Adam Johnson Class Representative

Sophomore Class

Amelia Hesse Class President
Treyton Schaapherder Class Vice President
**OPEN Class Secretary
Jase Wilmes Class Treasurer
Deacon Iverson Class Representative
**OPEN Class Representative

Freshman Class - To be elected at later this spring

Class Presidet
Class Vice President
Class Secretary
Class Treasurer
Class Representative
Class Representative

**Per constitutional guidelines OPEN positions will be open for campaigning and elections in the fall of 2021.